Commerciale - Idio Ridolfi & Figli

Vai ai contenuti

Menu principale:

CONTATTI

COMMERCIALE

 

ABRUZZO

area L'Aquila: Alberto Speranza - 335.7163585 - alberto@idioridolfi.it

area Teramo: Alberto Speranza  - 335.7163585 - alberto@idioridolfi.it

area Pescara: Mario Toro - 335.5342289 - mario.toro@idioridolfi.it

Area Chieti Sud: Gianluca Pulcina - 328.0931809 - erregisrls@gmail.com

 
 

MOLISE

Paolo Uliana - 336.532254

 

UMBRIA

area Perugia, Terni: Luca Forti - FORBusiness srl - 328.4405529 luca.forti75@yahoo.it

 
 

LAZIO

area Roma nord: Tiburtina/Cassia: Tonino Angelini - 348.0722739 - angelini.gino@gmail.com

area Roma nord-ovest: Cassia/Ardeatina: Daniele Di Giovanni - 333.4927784 - digiovannidaniele@mcilazio.it

area Roma sud-est: Tiburtina/Ardeatina: Raffaele Proietti - 338.7619809 - maxmattia@alice.it

 

area Viterbo e provincia:  Daniele Di Giovanni - 333.4927784 - digiovannidaniele@mcilazio.it

area Rieti: Tonino Angelini - 348.0722739 - angelini.gino@gmail.com

area Latina e Frosinone: Gianni Dosa - giovanni.dosa@mcilazio.it - 3663358175

 

MARCHE

area Macerata e Fermo: Simone Lanzidei - 335.1809006 - simone.lanzidei@alice.it

area Ascoli: Alberto Speranza  - 335.7163585 alberto@idioridolfi.it

area Ancona e Pesaro: Loris Gardella  - 348.3342017 - 335.7163587 loris.gardella@idioridolfi.it

 
 
 
Torna ai contenuti | Torna al menu